view listings

Universal Orlando's Mardi Gras

Business
Universal Studios Florida
Address
6000 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL  32819
Phone
(407) 363-8000
Date
2/4/2017-3/25/2017
Link
Event details
Trolley Stop
Trolley Map
Each spring, the sights and sounds of Bourbon Street make their way from the bayou to the streets of Universal Studios Florida™. As the sun sets, grab a good spot for the parade. Festive, over-the-top floats glide past surrounded by spectacular performers as countless strands of beads are tossed into the crowd. After the parade, head to the Music Plaza stage: On select nights you can catch big-name headliners live in concert. And don’t miss your chance to chow down on delicious Cajun cuisine*. Universal’s Mardi Gras celebration is the party of the year—and everyone’s invited◊.
 
Mardi Gras events are included with your Annual Pass (Seasonal Pass blockout dates apply) or Universal Studios theme park admission.
 
Universal's Mardi Gras runs from February 4–March 25, 2017 with parades and French Quarter celebrations happening every night, for 50 nights straight.
 
 Feb. 4 (Sat)  Trace Adkins
 Feb. 11 (Sat)  Ne-Yo 
 Feb. 18 (Sat)  Collective Soul
 Feb. 19 (Sun)  X Ambassadors
 Feb. 25 (Sat)  Fifth Harmony 
 Mar. 4 (Sat)  Yandel 
 Mar. 5 (Sun)  Olivia Newton-John
 Mar. 11 (Sat)  UB40
 Mar. 12 (Sun)  Toby Keith 
 Mar 18 (Sat)  Jason Derulo
 Mar. 19 (Sun)  Earth, Wind & Fire
 Mar. 25 (Sat)  The All-American Rejects