view listings

Universal Orlando's Mardi Gras

Business
Universal Studios Florida
Address
6000 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL  32819
Phone
(407) 363-8000
Date
2/3/2018-4/7/2018
Link
Event details
Trolley Stop
Trolley Map
Experience an authentic New Orleans celebration filled with dazzling entertainment at Universal Studios Florida™. Enjoy parades each night with outrageous street performers, colorful costumes and countless beads flying through the air. Hear tunes from authentic New Orleans bands and chow down on mouthwatering Cajun food available for purchase. Plus, on select nights you can catch some of the biggest names in music live in concert. It’s unforgettable springtime fun for everyone.
 
You can’t have a great party without great music. On select nights of Universal Studios’ Mardi Gras, catch performances from some of the biggest names in pop, rock, country, R&B and more at the Music Plaza stage. Check back for more talent announcements. Concerts begin at 8:30pm on select Saturdays & Sundays.
 
 Feb. 3 (Sat)  Sean Paul
 Feb. 10 (Sat)  The Beach Boys
 Feb. 17 (Sat)  Kelsea Ballerini
 Feb. 18 (Sun)  Andy Grammer
 Feb. 24 (Sat)  Macklemore
 Mar. 3 (Sat)  311
 Mar. 4 (Sun)  Phillip Phillips
 Mar. 10 (Sat)  Jason Derulo
 Mar. 11 (Sun)  Fitz and the Tantrums
 Mar 17 (Sat)  Foreigner
 Mar. 18 (Sun)  Fifth Harmony
 Mar. 24 (Sat)  Jessie J
 Mar. 24 (Sun) BUSH